Tusk (2015 Remastered)


Tusk (2015 Remastered)
Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Tusk (2015 Remastered) · Fleetwood Mac

Tusk (Expanded)

℗ 1979 Warner Bros. Records. Remastered 2015, Rhino Entertainment Company

Bass Guitar: John Mcvie
Drums: Mick Fleetwood
Guitar, Vocals: Lindsey Buckingham
Keyboards: Christine Mcvie
Vocals: Stevie Nicks
Lyricist, Writer: Lindsey Buckingham

Auto-generated by YouTube.
via YouTube https://youtu.be/yroWuBIQQrY


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s